Contact Campbell Farms

We want to hear from you.

Contact us with any questions or information.  We look forward to hearing from you.

Campbell Farms
15111 Hwy 17
Grafton, ND 58237
(800) 222-SPUD (7783) toll free
(701) 352-3116 local
(701) 352-2008 fax
rhonda@campbellfarms.net

Tom Campbell
Partner
tom@campbellfarms.net
Bill Campbell
Partner
701-520-0030
Greg Campbell
Partner
greg@campbellfarms.net
Jerel Lindgren
Farm Manager
701-360-5566
jerel@campbellfarms.net
Thomas Campbell II
Big Lake Farm Manager
701-520-2600
thomasc@campbellfarms.net

Rhonda Sylskar
Sales Manager/Logistics Manager
701-352-3116 - business hours
701-360-0016 - after hours
rhonda@campbellfarms.net

Jerel Lindgren
Food Safety Director/Packaging Procurement
701-352-3116
jerel@campbellfarms.net
Garret Koble
Financial Controller/Accountant
701-352-3116
garret@campbellfarms.net

How to
Order
Potatoes

2 - Set up your pickup time

3 - Have fresh potatoes delivered to your facility

Campbell Farms logo

The Campbell family of companies are a fully integrated, year-round supplier of fresh table stock potatoes.  We are growers, packers, shippers and marketers with operations in North Dakota and Minnesota.

Offering a full range
of potato services

  • Contracting
  • Forward pricing
  • Private label packaging
  • Warehousing
  • Corporate account programs

We are committed to quality grown potatoes and great customer service.

We are grateful to have
experienced owners, the best personnel,
loyal vendors and our valued customer base.